Menu Close
Executive Committee
President

Mr. Zarak Khan
Contact: 091-5891844
Email: info@zrkgroup.com
Website: www.zrkgroup.com

Senior Vice President

Mr. Moazzam Ali Ghurki
CEO, Intute (Pvt. ) Ltd
Contact: +92-42-35312712
Email:intute.ltd@live.com
Website: www.intute.com.pk

Vice President

Mr. Ali Tariq
CEO, TAQ Logistics
Contact: +92-42-36304076
Email:ali.tariq@taqorg.com
Website:www.taq.com.pk

EC Member

Mr. Shah Faisal Afridi
President & CEO JW-SEZ Group
Contact: +92-42-35874353
Email: faisal@jw-sez.com.pk

EC Member

Mr. Farooq Ali Khan Sherwani
CEO, Shermir Global (Pvt) Ltd.
Contact: +92-35861215-6
Email: shermir@shermir.com
Website: www.shermir.com

EC Member

Prof. Dr. Iqbal Qureshi
CEO Tech Nexus Associates
Contact: +92-55-4800165
Email: qureshi1551@yahoo.com

EC Member

Mr. Ahmed Hasnain
Managing Director Allied Marketing (Pvt.) ltd.
Contact: +92-42-35143337
Email: ahmad.hasnain@alliedmarketing.com.pk

EC Member

Mr. Waseem Afridi
CEO, JW Enviro Pakistan (Pvt.)Ltd
Contact: +92-42-35777524
Email: waseem@ruba-sez.com.pk

EC Member

Mr. Zeeshan Zaheer Khan
CEO Ruba Digital
Contact: +92-42-35776806
Email: zeeshan.k@rd.net.pk

EC Member

Mr. Muhammad Uzair Nizam
Vice President E-commerce gateway Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd
Contact: +92-21-351207638-4
Email: info@ecgateway.net

Translate »